New reality day 430

From my drive back home from work.
Quite picturesque isn't it?

It was a short day for me as we didn't have customers for all today. I had one run that was it. The customers didn't have money, so... My colleague had the same issue, but worse. His customers vacation was paid by the government. Well, it's gonna pick up.

Well, as I had short day and husband is still working, I asked Janica if she was available for walk and as she was, we did a good brisk walk bit under 8km.

Now I have the fire going and dogs have been fed and walked and I'm just chilling and eating candy :-)

Oh, great news about the medicine for Covid. Our government has ended the mandatory mask usage. There's singing and dancing again in bars and clubs and life seems to be slowly returning. Over 70% of Finns now have 2 vaccination. Many grocery stores still ask people to wear mask and I think that's a good thing and will continue to wear one too when visiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.