New reality day 794

View over Arra river this morning. We had awesome mist which wasn't that strong over the river, but it's visible. I had a beautiful ride to work. At some points the sun was shining and some parts I only saw few meters ahead.

I had a miserable day at work. I was in a good mood, but as soon as I got in our assistant started to  bitch about the coffee machine to me. There's other people in the office too. I've been taking care of the machine for two weeks. But also that the first thing you hear is a complain about this and that. It just seems to be every morning the same thing. And it's starting to bother me. Big.

Now I have two days off. We are watching comedy so I can release all the anxiety from work and start to relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.