It's Cosmic Man!

How can it be October already?? Many of my shots today turned out to be UCM unintentional camera (or subject) movement. The winds are picking up, and while it's been delightful in the sun when the clouds gather it's getting very chilly very quickly. Here's a happy Cosmos.

After the morning's walk I took Morrigan for a blast in the afternoon sunshine, up into the Cotswolds and down to the Severn, just for the sake of the thing. She's got her MOT tomorrow and she is purring beautifully. No worries there.

All the worries currently seem to be around the proposed railway station build. I'm stopped in the street, often by people who've already emailed me, asking what I know. And I know nuffin. The parish council has been largely blocked from engaging with the project, or if not blocked ignored.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.