Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 03102021

The weeks weather was not so good with heavy rain since Wednesday which limited outside exercise and as a result I am posting a virtual standstill with gain of 0.1 of a pound for the week
Starting weight (25 May 2018= 273lb)
Today’s weight 194.6 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 197.2 lb
Average weigh last week = 196.0 lb
Average weight this week = 196.1 lb
Gain in weight over week: 0.1 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week


A year and twenty seven weeks of lockdown and 54weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I have to report a gain of 0.1of a pound in terms of weight The week was going well in terms of exercise with both allotment tidied and dug by Thursday. The weather then turned and it has been heavy rain since which has limited exercise and I have not met step or distance goals. I have resissted treats apart from some home baking at Teas Company Monday and there was no coffees and scones at Dobbies. Despite this and avoidance of white carbohydrates in evening meals I did not have calorie deficits most days because of reduced exercise.Next week I plan to be good food wise and weather permitting I will meet exercise goals and have calorie deficit. If I do this I should be able to post a small weight loss next Sunday and this is my goal.
I hope you all have had a good week, avoided anything upsetting and that you are all keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I hope the easing of the lockdown restrictions, the problems caused by the new peak in COVID cases and the threat posed by new COVID variants, especially when mitigation measures are being relaxed, is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.