New reality day 432

Raking the day away.

It's just never ending rain of leaves at the moment. I had to rake the yard, because the dog poop and we can't see the poop from the leaves, so raking we go.

I also finished sewing the coat I was doing. I love it! It's my aunt's old tablecloth. I think I'll blip it later.

I made a dish with tomatoes and paprikas (from our yard / greenhouse). There's still so many left. I think we've been eating own tomatoes now for at least 2 months. I also made pancake. I think I've been eating most of the day.

I still have doggie walk left and after that I need to trim their fur from the paws and tummies. They bring so much outside with them even when we wash them. The outside forest items just go so deep into the fur and somehow manage to release themselves to the floor so easily.

Then it's sauna as Niklas is here with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.