New reality day 433

Walk with Janica in the pictures.

We did 11km, but stopped to sit and talk and hug trees. Weather was really nice and sunny.

Horrible pictures about us. The sun was shining to our eyes and it seems we are grimacing in every shot.

After the walk I was bit cold so I put the fire on. We did some sausages on the embers.

Next it's walk with the dogs. I bought new reflectors today for us humans. You wear them like a harness and cars can see you from all directions.

As I drive back from work and it's dark I just pray people walking their dogs are wearing good reflectors. The road is dark (countryside, no streetlights) and curvy and hilly. And even if we here in the suburbia have streetlights, I still wanna be visible for cars driving by. It's cheap life insurance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.