New reality day 796

Foggy morning again

It's been a murky and cloudy day. No rain today, that will be in store for tomorrow.

I've been suffering from nausea for few weeks now. Today I finally saw a doctor about it. I got a medicine to try (which I can start tomorrow morning as you take it to an empty stomach) and they'll do some blood work on me too. I just hate this horrible taste in my mouth and this nausea. Today it was 5 pm when it finally ended. But the taste is left all day.

Anyway the doctor was really young and I didn't any competence with her. Later I found out that she had written me a doctor's note for sick leave for a upper respiratory infection. Which I don't have. Well... Then I called the customer service and scheduled the laboratory appointment and he asked me about the chest x-ray. I was like WHAT? I said there was no talk about that, can you check if she actually meant that to me. he said that he can't, but that I can from the app. I logged in and there was no mention about x-ray. I saw that the sick leave had disappeared and I had some prescriptions that had been cancelled. So apparently she had written the next patients info on my name and then found out it was a wrong place. Mistakes happen. And she was so young that it could have easily been her first day on that job. At least the mess with patients could be put down to that.



At least I get my blood work and hopefully something will help with this nausea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.