River Ericht, Blairgowrie

Very confusing day today! Woke up to a blizzard and snow everywhere. A few hours later, the sun was out and the snow had gone. My husband needed a haircut, so I drove him to Blairgowrie while I had a stroll by the river and got this scene with the blue sky and the pretty reflections. By the time I collected him from the barber, it was snowing again!

Drove home to no snow, so decided to wash my car as it was filthy. Why on earth did I buy a white car? Felt quite warm while I was working on it, but the minute I had finished it snowed again!

Missed a great blip as a buzzard tried to take a pigeon from our garden! It missed and the pigeon lived to fight another day. First time a buzzard has come so close for ages, so they must be very hungry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.