Moorhen #90

Another disappointing trip to the Flash with very little about apart from some snipe that were way too far away for a shot in the available light. 
So my emergency blip is this moorhen. 

I wanted to ask which program people use for editing their photographs, especially any Canon users out there. 
I have Lightroom 6 which was purchased outright a long time ago and has served me well so far, but is no longer supported. 
I have been looking into getting a new camera body, but it seems that the file type used by Canon now cannot be imported into my version of Lightroom and I don't really want to pay £10 per month for the rest of my days to get a LR subscription. 
If anyone has any good (and easy to use, preferably similar to LR) free programmes that they use for editing, please can you let me know. Many thanks. 

I think I've caught up with almost everybody now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.