A collection of feathers

The morning came and went whilst sitting in the hairdressers chair and the afternoon was interrupted by a trip to the garage to pump up a tyre and a visit to the supermarket in the rain. Not very exciting, and tomorrow is set to be just as exciting with a shopping trip to the Trafford Centre with my mum - yuk! I hate shopping, but she really wants(she says NEEDS) to go......

No thought to what to blip today so here you have a collection of feathers I have picked up over the past couple of years - 10 points if you manage to guess which birds they have come from :) 

Edit: I know that there is definitely a feather from a Jay (the blue one), a pheasant (the long stripy one on the bottom) and I think one of them is from a little owl(the spotty one on the top), but to be honest I'm not sure about the rest. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.