Verbena & Rudbeckia

Took my Mum shopping at the Trafford Centre today. I was shocked to see how few people were wearing masks, not only inside the centre itself, but also in all of the shops. We probably spent less than 2 hours actually wandering around before Mum got bored, but at least we found three  tops and a pair of trousers for her. I bought two packets of ibuprofen!!!

After a lunch at Pizza Express and a good chat, we were home before 2pm. 

Hubby was in the garden when I got back, clearing brambles, Ivy and weeds from the very bottom of the garden corner, so I left him to it :) I wasn’t in the mood for gardening, but he seems to have done a good job and is very pleased with himself. 

So, with no walk/trip out for a blip, it’s a quick shot of some of the remaining colour in the garden that is just about clinging on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.