OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Heart Shaped....

Thanks for all the kind comments on my brother, he has now been sent home after further monitoring and has been told he will need to come back in to have a ILR (Implantable Loop Recorder) fitted. This is a small device that sits under the skin to record any irregular heart rhythm that wasn't picked up at the 48 hour monitoring stage. He is also to undergo further tests to rule out Epilepsy as a mitigating factor.

Meanwhile Mac has another toy with an extremely loud squeaker, it used to have feet and wings.

'She eyes me like a Pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your heart-shaped box for weeks
I've been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn black'



Kurt Cobain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.