I SURVIVED FACEBOOK DOWNTIME

Well to be quite honest I hadn't heard it on the news and until I went to Face Time G at the pre-arranged time yesterday evening I hadn't really noticed that it Facebook was down!!!!!  We resorted to old fashiond methods of communication instead, ie the telephone!!!

Such wet weather lately that I've not been inspired to do too much.  However I have now signed up for AYWMC 2 (A Year With My Camera).  This is how I started to learn about how to use my camera.  AYWMC 2 is going to go beyond the basics now and I believe do some revision plus more from what we already know.  I do need this as some things I know I do automatically now without thinking about it, however some things I just can't remember, in part because I don't use it all the time!!!

I really need to get head around focal distancing, that is something I've always struggled with.  

That is all for today, do take care, stay safe and stay dry and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.