SILHOUETTE

Great start to the week with a really good Tai Chi session this morning with C and Paul.  G put in a late appearance, probably been supervising elsewhere!!!??

Then I've been looking at leaves as part of the EDPS project for this week.  Still not sure yet what I'm going to do but ideas are beginning to form - they'll fall flat but at least I will have a go.

Also whilst doing some family research today I actually found a photograph, via Ancestry, of a 4 times Great Aunt of mine, on my Mother's maternal side of the family.  She was born in 1791 and died in 1889.  The photo is of her as an old lady but is obviously quite an early photograph.  I found two others of cousins, as young men who were born in 1863 and 1972 respectively, so must have been taken at a similar time.  It's a strange feeling to see these people I never knew but know that we were related.  Now when it gets to cousins, I get extremely confused when about distant, so many times removed etc, so I just know that they were children of so many times great aunts/uncles!!!

That's all for today.  Do take great care and stay safe.  Thank you for dropping by and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.