DRIPPY YUKKA

Busy morning just doing the inevitable household chores, which come round with monotonous regularity.

So I popped into the garden to see what I could blip today.  It's mostly leaves at the moment and I'm trying not to take photos of leaves until I'm ready to do my "4 shots only" projects of A LEAF for EDPS Camera Club..

So I saw the Yukka flower heads with raindrops and have tried to capture them, and I love drippy blips and raindrops.

I'm hoping to go somewhere to capture autumn colours but I'm busy until Friday and then there's no point going at the weekends as everywhere will be crowded.  I'm sure I'll find somewhere at some point though.

Nothing else to say today.  Hope you are all keeping safe in these surreal times.

Thank you for dropping by and your lovely comments, which are so much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.