Imagine the view....

By btc

Parklife: More watery fun...

...I'm back in 'the smoke' now so tomorrows blip will be a proper 'Parklife' photo, however if the response to yesterday's blip is anything to go by, I should stick to watery blips. So today I start with the thanks for the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday.

The response was overwhelming and I had always planned to do this blip, so apologies if anyone thinks it's a bit of overkill, however another calming day watching the waves and clearing the mind any rubbish that remained, its been a good pre-really relaxing holiday warm up. Although I have to admit to having seen today's photo struggling to decide between this and it's colour equivalent.

It's been quite a day so a short and uninformed blip today but before I go I'd like to take the opportunity to say goodbye to TimPix who has decided that today would be his last blip, I'll certainly miss his opinions (of which he had many).

LARGE Pier

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.