Imagine the view....

By btc

Parklife: Calm and relaxation at the beach...

....well, a beach is a bit like a park they are both open spaces!! Some might say that what we have here in Brighton is not really a beach more like a pile of pebbles next to the water, so why don't we all just call it a watery park.

I wanted to demonstrate the peace of the scene by using the silky water, peace also being shown by the fact that there was no one else of the beach except for a few people taking photos.

This leads me to a question for you, is there a more photographed ruin than Brighton's West Pier? (and before anyone starts typing about Pyramids and temples) I am talking about useless pile of run down junk, (as you can tell I had lots of peace and thinking time on my hands). But the question still stands, can anyone think on anything?

Short blip today, as I am knackered. All this relaxation and sea air makes you fill tired. Thanks for all the lovely comments of RhinoMan yesterday, let hope he made it round in one piece.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.