An admin day…

From where I’m sitting I can see a fair bit of pink so I’ve taken a quick photo for my BCAM post today.

I’ve been at home almost all day. Rare for me. I’ve achieved a lot mostly uploading and then downloading photos to print for various cards. Also making collages of the weekend and other group gatherings.

A good drying day and all bedding from our recent multiple occupancy has been washed, dried and ironed. Other items too that have been hiding at the bottom of the laundry basket.

Please click on the breast cancer site again and help donate mammograms. Thank you. My thoughts are also with other Blippers who have had the anxiety and sadness all cancers bring to sufferers and families alike. We’re really looking forward to seeing my sister again next week. She will know what her new treatment will be by then.

https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.