Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Clumsy Day

FRIDAY

Breakfast in short sleeves outside on the patio. You wouldn't believe that it's the second week in October.

I had a face-to-face appointment with the G.P. this morning. She examined the left hand middle finger that I dislocated four months ago which will still not fully extend. Apparently there is some ossification that hopefully will be reabsorbed over time. Surgery would be an option but not at the moment.

I did some pressure washing on the upper patio this afternoon and then, whilst putting the car in the garage, I trapped the tip of my index finger in the car door.. It's bruised and bandaged and I will probably lose the nail.

Tying shoelaces with the remaining two fingers and one thumb on the left hand is virtually impossible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.