A good day

Early start to get to the hairdresser for my 9.45 appointment. Lovely man that he is, he’s been talking to Schwartzkopf to try and source the specific dye for my colour as it’s been discontinued. He managed to get the formula and mixed it up. If I’m honest it’s slightly more red than deep pink but I have no silver roots any more so I’m happy!

Headed into town to meet my friend Susan for lunch at Six by Nico. Lunch was delicious and we had a great time catching up. We followed lunch with a cocktail before heading back to her house to visit with Scooby. We passed a pleasant few hours drinking Prosecco and watching Quiz shows on tv before Mr PHL came to pick me up just after 10.

Scooby was so cute wearing her new Percy Pig outfit!

Posted Saturday for Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.