Magnolia seed/fruit

The first seeds or rather fruits with seeds of our magnolia tree are popping open. Those seed pods have such strange shapes especially since the fruits with seeds only develop on some places of the heart of what was a magnolia flower.

Re yesterday's Instagram aggro, it still hasn't been sorted. I've looked all over the website to find a way to contact a human and found one form where it might work. But unfortunately that would mean sending my details including a photo of myself holding an official ID, and I'm not very happy displaying that kind of personal information to some unknown entity. Hopefully the low-life who is impersonating me to ask people for money has realised that not many of my followers are falling for the fake account.

Thanks very much for the kind and supportive comments for yesterday's Blip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.