ashep

By ashep

cutest bakery ever?

Super old backblip that got lost somewhere along the way!
A good portion of my day was spent on a bus again, on my way back to Perth this time, but I had until 3:30 to hang around Margaret River. I went back to a bakery that I found yesterday because it was really one of the restaurants places I've ever been in. It looks like it's out of a fairytale book, with mismatched furniture, extra comfy couches, and antique spoons and dishes. I wish I had more time in Margaret River because there's so much more to do, but next time I'd definitely have a car to explore it all! There's not much you can do there without one, or you just need to be willing to shell out the money for a taxi (which I definitely wasn't)! Western Australia is renowned for it's beautiful beaches though so I'm sure I'll see plenty more in my travels. Speaking of which, I'm starting my tour up the coast tomorrow! It's 5 days, going about ¾ of the way up, all the way to Exmouth. Be prepared for some photos of dolphins, beaches, gorges, and the Pinnacles :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.