But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Blip 100.

It's difficult to believe that this is my one hundredth posting, it's been a lovely journey and long may it continue.
I do the journal for myself, of course, but have been delighted to have gathered a small following of lovely friends from all over the world who have made me laugh, and have moved, inspired and encouraged me. There are also those with a sad story to tell, I can't pray for you - it doesn't fit into my belief system, but I sincerely wish you what ever you would wish yourselves and my thoughts are always with you.
Thanks to all of you.

Right, that's enough of being serious so, onwards and upwards.
I did go out and fritter away 40 pence on a balloon especially for this occasion, lost it, found it in the rubbish bin, but then realised it was the wrong colour; so this is the third outing for this one and its first solo performance, it's just a pity it's up-side-down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.