Kiera ...

...Kat.

We had a relaxing morning today before heading to DeSales University to see our first play since December 2019.  It was great to finally see a live production once again .... and masks were required so I felt safe being amongst a crowd. 

We have been subscribing members of the theater program at DeSales for more than 15 years and have really enjoyed most of the shows.  The students do a marvelous job! Today's production was Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice.  It was wonderfully done!

Before we left for the matinee Kiera was relaxing in her window hammock.  I took some pictures of her with me smartphone then later on played with this shot in Topaz Studio to add a slight illustrator look.  Blip done.

Just a reminder .... I will be hosting Tiny Tuesday for the remainder of October.  I've put up a post on the Challenges page if you've like to take a look.  Hearts and Honorable mentions will be posted no earlier than Thursday.  As always when I host stars will be given to all that participate.  I'm looking forward to seeing all the wonderful Tiny Tuesday entries.  Bring it on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.