LOW SIZERGH BARN

Went to the hairdressers this morning.  All good there and weather looking good for the day.

Hubby went to Oxenholme to pick up his sister.  Train only a few minutes late, very busy train though because it's half term in Scotland apparently.  We then all met up at Low Sizergh Barn for lunch.  

It was so very busy - I arrived first and got us a table, just in time for the busy-ness of it all.  Then Hubby and J arrived.  Delicious food, as always.  Most people wore masks but quite a few didn't - I still don't get why not, it's such a simple thing to do.

Now just home catching up.  It is good to see J after 2 years.

My entries for this week may be a bit sporadic it will depend on what we decided to do and, of course, the weather.  

In extra's is a photo of Hubby with J leaving the barn.  J saw the camera, get my good size she says and turned round just as I clicked - so this is the result!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.