Utility box art

Lucky I snapped this when I was out for yet another visit to the supermarket. Yesterday, when I went to the supermarket, I managed to forget to get some toothpaste and then I forgot to ask Mr A to get some when he went this morning, so all in all it meant yet another trip over there. Well, at least I got a few steps.

Busy, frantic day. We had the handyman come to remove the old wardrobes, so we had to move all the clothes from the bedroom to the living room (and then back again afterwards). The wardrobe fitters called to confirm dates, which is good. Oh, and submit their bill. That was in the middle of a PhD supervision, so it was lucky that my colleague could hold the fort.

Plenty of other meetings, and emails, and teaching preparation. All in all, a frantic day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.