Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Halloween EB

I'm a little better than yesterday so I'm hoping I'm trending in the right direction.  I managed to straighten up a bit and do a load of laundry.  I'm still tired but I haven't needed to lie down, so that's a definite improvement, but I still didn't feel motivated to get out with my camera.  Maybe I'll take a short walk tomorrow.  In the meantime, it's another phone shot.  This is a diamond painting that I made last year when we were locked down.  I made a Christmas one too but I can't find it.  I probably put it under something to keep it flat because it wasn't mounted.  Hope it turns up before Christmas. 

I'm just going to sprinkle stars tonight as I try to catch up with everyone.  Then I'll hopefully get back to normal tomorrow.  Thank you to everyone for your comments and stars and hearts on my previous blips.  Sorry I didn't respond individually.  I backblipped starting here if you want to take a look but they're not very exciting. ;-)

I am grateful to be getting back into some normal activities.  I'm a total wimp when I'm sick.  Fortunately, it doesn't happen often.  Last time I was this sick was probably more than 10 years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.