Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Bees still hanging out

The butterfly weed is doing a comeback bloom season and the bumblebees are out. So glad they helped with a Tiny Tuesday blip. And to mark my 7 year Blipfoto anniversary! Still loving the site and the Blippers!

Packing up today for a trip to North Carolina for some hiking and hopefully photos of fall color happening. We are heading to the Asheville area first to get on the Blue Ridge Parkway for the drive toward Boone. I have seen some photos in the area that are full of color and some that are mostly green. It will be an adventure and I will have the long suffering husband and dog with me. He said he wanted to go to get some hiking in so he will be ready for hunting in Colorado next month. He has new boots to test out and I hope they help his knees!

Much cooler in the mountains than here at home. Yeah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.