Sign of the times

As we’re heading off to Majorca in the morning, I felt it prudent to do a lateral flow test this evening. Fortunately it was negative!
Thanks to Kangazu for hosting TinyTuesday.

Bit of shopping this morning to get a new carry on bag as my old one is old and very heavy! I also picked up some euros before Miss PHL and I headed to the supermarket to stick the fridge for her whilst we are away.
Phin is at daycare until tomorrow night so we had peace to get organised and he wouldn’t be stressed by us packing.

I only had to rejig the cases twice and turf out some unneeded items before they were less than 20kg! I suspect I’ve overpacked but hey ho that’s part of the fun.

Early night as we need to be away by 5 to get to the airport. See you on the other side!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.