Hmmm...

Over to my Dad's today, via Boots to pick up the last of my medication this morning. I was glad they had it ready as I'm at work three of the next 4 days (inc. today) - I'd be a wreck if I didn't have my thyroid tablets.

My Dad was further confused at more letters from the hospital about tomorrow's appointment, so once again he wanted me to phone and confirm. It is sorted now - I hope!

There was loads of jobs to do over there today so I'm going to make the most of an hour to relax and do a few Blip comments now before having to get ready and go to work via Grace's Taxi Service. 

This is for sale at the little independent corner shop in the village. I can't decide if it's bright and colourful or tacky! Bit of both maybe! Whatever - it is the only shot I have for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.