Arachnophobia alert

If you don’t like spiders, don’t click on the thumbnail. This monster had been lurking in our downstairs WC for a couple of days leaving noticeable quantities of spider poo dotted on the floor. I’d left it as a blip opportunity, the things we do for our blips.

Today was the day, it had its photo taken, captured in this glass jar and was dispatched to the dark recesses of the garage to build a new life out there. Can you see the glint in its eye?

What with anything that’s been going on this week there has been little time to visit your journals. Susan and I have very much appreciated your lovely, kind and supportive words and understanding from those who have gone through similar experiences.

I’m also touched by your good wishes following my procedure yesterday. Thank you. I’m going for the resting test tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.