Gerbera

Plain and simple.

I had a busy day, minded the kids and did home schooling (well that was the intention). I went to the optometrist and had a thorough eye exam with dilated pupils as my Mother had a lot of eye problems. All was good but I felt a bit off after the glare with dilated pupils for a few hours. I did some shopping as we are having the local kids and grandkids for lunch tomorrow. I had two garden deliveries and did some music with M and L. They are doing well considering they haven’t had any proper lessons and only play when they come here. 

The Federal Government has bought out yet another plan for opening up. It is hilarious as there is so much information jammed into a page.  It was released last night and has already changed. Our new state premier said anyone could come to NSW including tourists and students. The PM says no they can’t, only residents. Who is running the country, no one seems to know as we have no apparent leader. The coalition ( Liberal and National Parties) can’t even agree if we should go for net zero by 2050. Shame. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.