Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Branding

I've caught up with the last three days of blips!

Today has been a much needed, quiet day at home! So quiet, we didn't meet up with Jeff & Margaret at all, except on Zoom. I needed to catch up on sleep!

When I wasn't sleeping or having lunch or dinner, I picked out some songs for Farzan that identify certain groups of people (dominant, fun-loving, friendly & helpful, logical thinkers) of a particular generation. That was fun!

These Chiquita bananas were on offer on Tuesday, and the fact that they have the BCAM logo on them, I had to bring some home! I love that so many businesses spring into action in October to join BCAM. Please will you click here to help donate free mammograms to those who need them? Thank you! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.