COLOURS OF AUTUMN

I've had a really quiet chilling out sort of day today. I just felt really tired even though I had a great night's sleep!!!

I therefore indulged myself in watching a Christmas Movie I found on one of the Freeview channels (I know I know it's far too early but I was in the right frame of mind for it today).

PS:  I've added three collages I made of our trip to Dalemain, Dare and Ullswater the other day, hope you like them.

Hubby popped into town to get a paper for the weekend and a bit of shopping and surprised me with this lovely bouquet of autumnal colour  chrysanthemums - so that's today's blip sorted. 

Now just going to do so photo sorting and catching up.

Thank you all so much for your lovely comments and stars, all very mjch appreciated and read.  Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.