THE FUSCHIA IS DRIPPY

Such a dreich day today.  I think we were very lucky last week with just having grey days.  Still it may well brighten up this week to, plenty of time yet.

Just a quick shot from the very drippy fuschias in the garden and it was so grey and dark that I even allowed the camera flash to come on.

Thank you all so much for lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's collages - I am delighted that you like them.  Here are the final two.  The Hayes Garden World one was taken using my phone (I've still a lot  to learn about that but at least the  phoos are looking OK).

I have to say that your blips are very inspirational and do help a lot when I feel my photo mojo is lo, which is quite a lot lately, but I keep plodding on because I love it.

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.