dfb24

By dfb24

The Park...

...and static electricity. Jennie brought the girls over yesterday afternoon and Mae asked if she could stay with us, so of course I said yes. We played lots of different games, but it's rather discouraging to lose so many times to a 6 year old! Lol. Today we went to the park for a couple of hours; I must have pushed her in the swing for half an hour non-stop; my arms were killing me! Then she was going down the slide and her hair was standing out all around her head, & every time we'd touch hands we'd both get a shock......and she'd say, "let's do it again", so now I probably have brain damage from all the electrical shocks we delivered to each other!  :)   It was lots of fun and a nice diversion. Tom is still sleeping a lot during the day, and he's very short of breath every time he gets up, even if it's just a short distance. I don't think the clinical trial drug is helping at all, but we'll see what the dr. says on Monday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.