Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Sights from my Bike Ride

This is Monday's blip, backblipped on Tuesday.

It was a perfect fall day, mostly sunny with a light breeze and temperature in the low 70s.  I rode 26 miles but it took me over 3 hours because of all the stops to enjoy the beautiful scenery.  My main collage is what I tried to capture but it doesn't begin to do it justice.  My extra collage is Halloween decorations around town and countryside.  The middle one on that collage is the front of a business called Pfarr Out Designs - lots of cool stuff!

I am grateful that I got out for a ride instead of staying home so I could catch up on Blip.  I almost didn't go.  I'll try to catch up later today.  In the meantime, thank you to everyone for your comments and stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.