What is this?!

Kent took this photo. Have no idea what this 3 to 4” guy is and would love if someone could tell me. He was not at all fearful, in fact looking up when having his picture taken. He was plodding along nicely but is certainly not quick.

I drove up to Burgaw this morning and picked Kent up where he had dropped his truck off to have maintenance work done on it. Once home again we spent a little time on a video call with my sister and then I left Kent inside the house to do his thing and I took my iPad outside to read.

About noon I went inside for lunch and we did a follow up video call with my sister to finish up working on the technology tasks we were helping her with.

I read for a short while longer and then it was time to drive Kent back to Burgaw to pick his truck up.

That seems to be my job this week - driving the men in my life back and forth from truck maintenance appointments!

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.