In the woods

What a beautiful day. Blue sky and lovely sunshine but oh so cold!. I started the day doing pilates off the NHS website. Did washing and pegged out a few bits which felt good. I went food shopping. I did a bit more tidying in the garden, very loathed to cut down everything as there is still colour and I want to deter the cats. I went a walk down the path to Crooke but turned off and into the woods looking for fungi. I didn't find any but the sunlight was beautiful. I walked round the edge of the field and spotted this beautiful lighted glade. I stopped and took several pictures of my favourite tree and have tried to using the pep ventosa technique.
Today is the 17th Anniversary of blip I love taking a photo every day and writing a few words a marvellous way to celebrate and remember another day of my life. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.