The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Today my photos were of chairs

These are not the chairs I bought for Dave. These ones are too flimsy. I did go to a big charity shop after work and take several photos of several types of dining chairs, for him to view. Eventually he chose a pair and I've arranged delivery for a couple of weeks' time. I've chosen to blip the flimsy chairs because the other shots had too much garbage in the background.

Work was wonderful. I picked up the two younger boys from nursery, and we went to the park. The sky was blue as blue. When the boys said they were hungry we went to the Co-op, bought a picnic and took it back to the park. When we'd eaten, we played a while longer and eventually went home. No one cried for longer than twenty seconds at any time. I got away on time.

Still, I did an awful lot of walking, 15,000 steps again, because of walking home after work to help load the car for the market, and setting up the stall. I must remember next time to pack and load before going to work. Then I can chill out with a coffee after work, and then stroll up to meet Steve at 5, and help him unload in the Shambles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.