Randomly Fading (FF22_2021)

The flowers I bought for Gill are beginning to fade,  some went to the green bin this morning so one or two of the remaining ones have become my blip.

Recently I have had a few issues with Photoshop stopping when editing anything with a couple of layers or any adjustments applied.  Since I deleted the preferences folder and let it regenerate a new one things appear to have stabilised, or it could be the new video card driver, or the new Wacom tablet driver and firmware ... don't you just love PCs?!

Layers, masking and a Topaz filter to see if I could provoke a lock up but it has survived :-)

A couple of pieces of good news, our granddaughter's PCR test was negative and my friend involved in the road accident is home after almost two weeks in hospital.  Hope that's not the end of things improving!

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.