Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

My Favorite Blanket

Abstract Thursday blip, backblipped on Friday

This was taken before falling into bed last night and fartnarkled this morning.  I was so determined to catch up on blip last night but I kept falling asleep at the computer.  My plan was to catch up with everyone and then figure out my blip but I kept getting interrupted and it got late.  This morning when I woke up I got right back to it, and now I think I've finally caught up with everyone!  Sorry this doesn't match the theme but thanks anyway to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge so faithfully!

This is the week for catching up with friends.  I am grateful that my exercise buddy (and bff) made it back to the pool with me today.  One thing or another has kept us apart for over a month.  I think we're back to it now. :-))

I hope to be back with today's blip later.....we'll see if that happens.  Now PD and I are off to do a huge shopping.  We haven't really done that for at least 6 weeks and our cupboards are bare!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.