Sunset Over The Forth.

Well the last couple of days I have had to hang around the house for a call which never came as I was waiting for the new lease car to arrive which it did but it had no Tax Disc on it well that was clever it has been registered and taxed but it wasn't with the car crazy, and the call I was waiting for was to send the deposit to there bank but they have been pretty sloppy about the whole caper and not called oh well they can just wait for it now as I'm no staying in the house another day, but I did manage to take the wee drive to the car park of the Queensferry Hotel overlooking the Forth Road Bridge just in time to catch the sun setting over the forth so it was a moon shot yesterday and the sun for today so looking in to the sun was starting to make my eyes water a little but the shot seemed to turn out ok so my movie for the day has to be "Tears Of The Sun 2003". So this is my blip for the day of a cracking sunset over the Forth. <-----

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.