An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Book 2...

Backblipped 26.10.21


After a late night last night I had to be up in time to get the Tesco delivery at 9am.  Just as well I was organised as he arrived at 8.45am!

Agnes came downstairs just a few minutes behind me so she helped with putting the shopping away.  Ele appeared not long after and we had breakfast together.

There followed a rather lazy day comprising lunch and afternoon coffee before Ele and Agnes left just after 4pm.  

I planned to make myself a coffee and settle down with my friend Sharon's new book but I only got a far as p10 before I conked out.  Not a reflection of her book I hasten to add. which I was enjoying, and more a reflection of my prep for yesterday and my late night.

Had last night's left over chilli for dinner and D messaged me to day the guys were all having a great time, even thought they'd been rained on a couple of time.  

They played West Kilbride today, which D says is his favourite course of the trip so far.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.