Catbrook

By Catbrook

waiting, watching, wishing

Spent the morning wondering what to blip, then realised that I hadn't even blipped a person yet. Portraits are new to me (obviously I've taken pictures of people before but never put too much much thought into it) so I was pretty pleased with how this one turned out.

Stuggled to choose between this and the colour version (green / blue / brown eyes) but went for this in the end, just seems to have a bit more depth to it

It's me admiring my clean windows, hehee (read yesterday's blip if you have no idea what I'm talking about)

Sorry that ruins it a bit, Ok...

It's me dreaming of the world outside my window, of all the possibilities it holds, of all I hope to see, of all I hope to be...
... whilst noticing a smear on my clean windows.

Sorry I'll shut up now.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.