The Bridal Party

I spent the day at Langar Hall House and Hotel in Nottinghamshire, not too far from the big city itself.

But Langar Hall stands amidst beautiful, peaceful countryside. (see extra).

I was taking part in a Halloween themed workshop organised by Michael Lau Photography. In the beginning, there was just me and another Sue plus Michael himself. Jo and Mike joined us after lunch. Michael set up the lighting in three rooms on the ground floor and on the stairs. My Godox AD600 was finally put to good use although I still can't find the trigger.

Our models were #MajorPinkyy who has another identity as a mental health nurse, Fran(cheska) aka #FonicOfficial, and #moonbearbeckle who adores Basil. He came too, cheeky wotsit. Got in on the act with posing and knew exactly what to do. 

I had good fun. I hope the others did too. Completely worn out at the end of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.