Once upon a time . . .

Last night at the Photographic Club we watched a presentation by one of our members on his trip to Namibia a couple of years ago. Animals featured in it quite a lot! This reminded me that I had agreed to do a talk in three weeks time on my visit to Chile - back in 2005 - where few animals were photographed, but mostly plants! I have a PowerPoint presentation on my old laptop, but when I tried to boot it up it stubbornly refused and as we don't have PowerPoint on the club laptop I'm having to start all over again!

When I began to look through my pictures I realised that I'd have to do a lot of chopping and changing to get the presentation I wanted, so I haven't been out today. My Blip therefore is a picture of my screen with images of Chile - after all, Blip is about 'what I did today'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.