Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mixed day

Today this thrush made me laugh.  It was having a quiet grab at some berries, and looked hilariously put out when I raised the lens.  A standout moment in my day.

So yes, I did have a walk, and much needed it was too.  Fresh air puts a lot of things to rights.

The other half of my day was spent with a financial advisor.  Not such fun - it fact, very hard work - but we seem to have got there.  Wherever that is ;))

Thank you all so much for the hearts, stars and your lovely comments on yesterday's protea.  (On the way home today I bought it some gycerine).  And please don't feel you have to comment all the time I'm doing so much less.  I think this shoulder is going to take a little while to mend, and I really don't expect it.

Take care, lovely blipfriends, and have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.