Sag Paneer

What a performance - who does Jamie think he is? - Ottolenghi? It was tasty though.

It was a nasty wet morning so I didn’t mind faffing in the kitchen. I did a bit of prep for friends coming tomorrow to eat with us, provided we all get through our LF tests - we are all on the same wave-length about trying to keep Covid at bay. It’ll be the first time we’ve had 4 to eat since the start of Covid, apart from family.

The grandchildren were at rugby in torrential rain. Thomas and James quite enjoyed it. I’ve not heard about the others but I imagine Nathaniel would have hated it - if he even went! Ella’s strip was coated in mud.

I used the wet to continue with my crochet. It’s a challenge but I’m learning.

Now for Strictly on catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.