It's Halloween!

Another collage again today I'm afraid, this time the purpose being twofold.  Firstly I always seem to take the most dreadful shots at Halloween, partly due to the challenging lighting and partly due to the fact that no one is interested in posing for long.  Secondly, I'm ploughing on with learning to make collages in PS Elements and although I don't think that it's a patch on Picasa, I'm getting used to it!
This evening we were invited to a Halloween party for the first time ever, so we had to make arrangements for the Trick or Treaters who might call while we were out.  I put a notice on the door and a selection of treats in a spider bowl in the porch for them but we did manage to personally greet two very tiny costumed children (accompanied by parents of course) before we left.
The party was given by daughter #2's best friend and for once Violet had fun with other children and even went Trick or Treating.  So thank you to H and S for once again entertaining us so beautifully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.